Skip to Content

Information For Schools-Dinosaurs!

We are thrilled you are interested in bringing your students to see our fantastic production. To make reservations for your school,
Please call 313-845-6478. WE ARE NOW ACCEPTING RESERVATIONS.

SCHOOL PERFORMANCES (2014) (Closed to Public): Mon. November 10 @ 10 am; Tuesday November 11 @ 10 am; Wednesday November 12 @ 10 am; Thurs. November 13 @ 10am; Friday November 14 @ 10 am; Mon. November 17@ 10 am; Tuesday November 18 @ 10 am; Wed. November 19 @ 10 am Thurs. November 20 @ 10am; Fri. November 21 @ 10am; Mon. November 24@ 10am; Tues. November 25@ 10am; Wednesday November 26 @ 10am.

ALL SEATS 4.00.

LIMITED TO 80 SPECTATORS PER PERFORMANCE.